Level up your meetings
What happens if I have too many people in my team when the trial ends?
When the trial ends, team members will be deactivated if there is no subscription active. A "last in, first out" principle is used. You can always re-activate people.
What happens with my meeting rooms and data if I don't go for the Pro plan?
Existing data will not be lost, but you won't be able to create new whiteboards / appointment types or other data if the limits of the free plan are reached.
Can I manage multiple free accounts in my free plan?
No, managing team members, aligning brand appearance etc is part of the Pro plan.